“It’s not that the sacred is here and the profane is over there. Everything is profane if you live on the surface of it, and everything is sacred if you go into the depths of it – even your sin.”
— Richard Rohr

About kateeleigh

I'm not the greatest at this whole social media thing. I like face-to-face interactions. Phone calls, texts, random cups of tea. I work in some of Canada's most remote places, and I'm having a (not-so) secret love affair with my camera, who goes everywhere with me. When I'm not running away to the great outdoors, I like to read, play video games, and find the myriad ways I can annoy my cat. I'm the author and photographer at http://photomemoires.wordpress.com/ and I'm a contributor to Thalassa's Pagan Devotionals over at https://lectiodivinapaganus.wordpress.com/ Welcome to my world. Won't you sit down with a cup of tea and stay a while? View all posts by kateeleigh

Share your thoughts...

